Links

Updated: Monday, April 13, 2020 at 1:37:59 PM

→ #HAPPYHOUR livestream 📺 Join me for a 56 minute live DJ set direct from #IsolationNation #Quarantine ⏰ Monday, Wednesday & Friday 2:15pm LA, 3:15pm Denver, 5:15pm NYC, 11:15pm Berlin 👉 twitch.tv/antsintheocean     🍻On-Air #TipJar


→ Hotline ☎️ call in and leave a message, request a shoutout 📣, just say hello 👋 or ask for a call back from my agent: +1(406)686-6778


→ Got tons of #CASH💰 you want to donate (via paypal) to pay for bandwidth and add vinyl to the livestream record collection? 😁 $25, $50, $100, $250, $500, $1000, $2500 or you just want to buy me a $5 cocktail or sparkling water 🍹 💦 #ThankYou #YouAreTheBest


Internet friend me #LindaVigil or @AntsInTheOcean on social media
→ Twitter 🐦 twitter.com/antsintheocean
→ Instagram 📷 instagram.com/antsintheocean