LiveStream

#HAPPYHOUR livestream with Linda Vigil - Join me for a 56 minute live DJ set direct from #IsolationNation #Quarantine. Grab a drink or smoke 'em if you got 'em & let's listen to some music together. Watch at twitch.tv/antsintheocean

Shake your booty! 💃 🕺

⏰ Schedule:
Monday, Wednesday, Friday
2:15pm LA
3:15pm Denver
5:15pm NYC
11:15pm Berlin
6:15am Japan (Tue, Thur, Sat)

*All music rights belong to their rightful owners. Please support the musicians and buy their music.

🍻On-Air #TipJar